Skip to content

Undergraduate Discipline Advisors

Find out more about our Discipline areas, including potential career options, study pathways and course content.

Dr Dianne Rodger

Anthropology

Dr Dianne Rodger
(08) 8313 5931 
dianne.rodger@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Lisa Mansfield

Art History

Dr Lisa Mansfield
(08) 8313 5755 
lisa.mansfield@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Gerry Groot

Asian Studies

Dr Gerry Groot
(08) 8313 4312 
gerry.groot@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Delia Lin

Chinese Studies

Dr Delia Lin
(08) 8313 5938 
delia.lin@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Jacqueline Clarke

Classics

Dr Jacqueline Clarke
(08) 8313 4268 
jacqueline.r.clarke@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Andrew Hope

Criminology

Dr Andrew Hope
(08) 8313 5212 
andrew.hope@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Richard Vokes

International Development

Dr Alison Dundon
(08) 8313 7188 
alison.dundon@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Nina Maadad

Education

Dr Nina Maadad
(08) 8313 3711 
nina.maadad@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Joy McEntee

English/Creative Writing

Dr Joy McEntee
(08) 8313 4564 
joy.mcentee@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Peter Poiana

European Studies

Dr Peter Poiana
(08) 8313 5632 
peter.poiana@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Peter Poiana

French Studies

Dr Peter Poiana
(08) 8313 5632 
peter.poiana@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Pam Papadelos

Gender Studies and Social Analysis

Dr Pam Papadelos
(08) 8313 3345
pam.papadelos@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Jungho Suh

Geography, Environment and Population

Dr Jungho Suh
(08) 8313 3014
jungho.suh@adelaide.edu.au

Ms Judith Wilson

German Studies

Ms Judith Wilson
(08) 8313 5642  
judith.wilson@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Gareth Pritchard

History

Dr Gareth Pritchard
(08) 8313 4529 
gareth.pritchard@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Frances Wyld

Indigenous Knowledges and Society

Dr Frances Wyld
(08) 8313 0264 
frances.wyld@adelaide.edu.au

Indonesian Studies

Rosslyn von der Borch
(08) 8201 3282 (Flinders)
rosslyn.vonderborch@flinders.edu.au

Dr Daniela Rose

Italian Studies

Dr Daniela Rose
(08) 8313 4657 (Adelaide)
Room 535, Wills Building
daniela.rose@flinders.edu.au

Ms Kayoko Enomoto

Japanese Studies

Ms Kayoko Enomoto
(08) 8313  4284
kayoko.enomoto@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Robert Amery

Linguistics

Dr Rob Amery
(08) 8313 3924
rob.amery@adelaide.edu.au

Ming Cheung

Media

A/Prof Ming Cheung
(08) 8313 8358
ming.cheung@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Maria Palaktsoglou

Modern Greek Studies

Dr Maria Palaktsoglou
(08) 8313 4657 (Adelaide)
Room 534, Wills Building
maria.palaktsoglou@flinders.edu.au

Mr Steven Knopoff

Music

Mr Steven Knopoff
(08) 8313 3726
steven.knopoff@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Jordi Fernandez

Philosophy

Dr Jordi Fernandez
(08) 8313 5299
jorge.fernandez@adelaide.edu.au

Politics and International Studies

Dr Czeslaw Tubilewicz
(08) 8313 5169
czeslaw.tubilewicz@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Sergio Holas

Spanish Studies

Sergio Holas
(08) 8313 4744
sergio.holas@adelaide.edu.au

Faculty of Arts
Ground Floor, Napier Building

THE UNIVERSITY OF ADELAIDE
SA 5005 AUSTRALIA

Contact

T: +61 8 8313 5245
arts@adelaide.edu.au

Opening Hours

Mon, Tues, Thurs & Fri: 10.00am - 4.00pm
Wednesday: 11.00am - 5.00pm

Find Us Online

Faculty of Arts on Facebook   Faculty of Arts blog   Faculty of Arts YouTube